'Summer Escape' Getaway Giveaway  •  Now thru August 18!
Enter for a chance to win an Authentic Atlantic City Getaway!
Enter Now!

Pride Month

Enjoy Atlantic City Pride Month Events in June!


June is Pride Month and Atlantic City will be brimming with fun and exciting LGBTQIA+ events for couples, friends, and family! Atlantic City's casinos, resorts, and other local establishments, from hotels and spas to restaurants and nightclubs extend a warm invitation to LGBTQIA+ visitors in June! From a Rainbow Ride down the world famous Boardwalk to sunset cruises, drag shows, arts and cultural events including the 2nd annual North To Shore Festival you surely don't want to be anywhere else, but Atlantic City and New Jersey in June!

 
Heart made with hands and pride wristbands in front of ocean and sky.
 

Find Fun Events in Atlantic City During Pride Month!

Wednesday, June 5

Pride Happy Hour Rhythm & Spirits - Small Plates - Drink Specials 4-9 pm 

Friday, June 7

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm 

Saturday, June 8

3rd Annual Rainbow Ride & March for Equality - Ride Starts at 10 am in Ventnor, marchers can join from 11 am at Iowa Ave. & Boardwalk, party at Hard Rock's The Terrace at 12 pm

Pride Flag Raising at Hard Rock - Hard Rock Porte-Cochère 11:45 am 

Great Day Pride Festival – Brighton Park 2:30 pm

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm 

Sunday, June 9

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 1:30 pm 

Wednesday, June 12

AC Pride’s 2nd Annual Sunset Cruise - Gardner's Basin 7 pm Sponsored by Hard Rock

Pride Happy Hour Rhythm & Spirits - Small Plates - Drink Specials 4-9 pm  

Friday, June 14

AC Pride – Stilettos and Spurs Hoedown - Anchor Rock Club 8 pm

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm 

Saturday, June 15

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm 

Sunday, June 16

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 1:30 pm 

Tuesday, June 18

AC Pride Mixer at Boardwalk Hall w/ Silent Film Screening - Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall 5-7 pm

Wednesday, June 19

Pride Happy Hour Rhythm & Spirits - Small Plates - Drink Specials 4-9 pm  

Sober Mini Golf at North Beach Mini Golf - First 30 golfers free, $10 donation otherwise 8-10 pm 

Friday, June 21

North To Shore: Dancing Under the Rainbow - Claridge Hotel 7 pm

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm 

Saturday, June 22

Pride Bingo returns to Borgata! - Saturday, June 22 in the Central Conference Center 4 pm- 6 pm 

Atlantic City Official Pride Bar Crawl - Celebrating love, diversity, and good vibes 4 pm - 11 pm

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm

Sunday, June 23

Ocean Pride Sunday Tea Dance - Ocean Casino Resort 6:00 pm

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 1:30 pm 

Wednesday, June 26

Pride Happy Hour Rhythm & Spirits - Small Plates - Drink Specials 4-9 pm  

Friday,  June 28

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 29 

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 7:30 pm

Sunday, June 30

DIVA Royale Show at Anthem Lounge! - Tropicana 1:30 pm
 

Check out some of our LGBTQIA+ friendly businesses: