Contact Us


Meeting planning services and other assistance

Not quite sure how to plan a convention or big business meeting? We’re here to help. Our meeting planning services include guidance on selecting a venue, booking accommodations and finding things for your attendees to do during downtime.

With our help, you can plan an event that everyone will be talking about until next year. Contact us to speak about meeting planning services or to ask questions about how to plan a convention or meeting here in AC. Thank you for your interest in Atlantic City!

To speak to one of our meeting and event planning experts, contact the Atlantic City Convention and Visitors Authority or one of the contacts below. We’re your number one source of information on the Atlantic City, NJ convention center and other conference facilities, meeting planner guides, unique meeting venues and corporate events. Planning Atlantic City conventions and meetings is a whole lot easier with the ACCVA on your side.

Atlantic City Convention and Visitors Authority
2314 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-348-7100 or 888-AC-CENTER (222-3683)
Fax: 609-345-3685
Gary Musich
Vice President, Convention Sales
Phone: 609-449-7110
Fax: 609-345-3685
gmusich@accva.com

Michele Turturro
Sr. Staff Assistant, Convention Sales
Phone: 609-449-7109
Fax: 609-345-3685
mturturro@accva.com

Michael J. Reynolds
Sr. Director, Convention Sales
Phone: 609-449-7136
Fax: 609-345-3685
mreynolds@accva.com

Sandi Harvey
Director, Washington DC Sales Office
Phone: 609-449-7148
Fax: 609-345-3685
sharvey@accva.com

Carrie P. Mitchell, CMP
National Sales Manager, Washington DC Sales Office
Phone: 202-872-8030
Fax: 202-872-8035
cmitchell@accva.com

Anne Bergen, CMP, CEM
National Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7153
Fax: 609-345-3685
abergen@accva.com

Flo Kelly
National Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7144
Fax: 609-345-3685
fkelly@accva.com
Tanya Wolfe Curran, CMP
National Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7152
Fax: 609-345-3685
twolfe@accva.com

Mary Moliver
Sr. Manager, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7135
Fax: 609-345-6704
mmoliver@accva.com

Felicia Davis
Manager, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7134
Fax: 609-345-6704
fdavis@accva.com

Angela Robinson
Asst. Manager, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7118
Fax: 609-345-6704
arobinson@accva.com

Margie Hurley
Assistant Manager, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7157
Fax: 609-345-6704
mhurley@accva.com