Meeting Planners Contact


How to plan a convention & other meeting planning services

Not quite sure how to plan a convention or big business meeting? We’re here to help. Our meeting planning services include guidance on selecting a venue, booking hotel accommodations and finding things for your attendees to do during their visit.

With our help, you can plan an event that people in your organization or industry will be talking about until next year. Contact us to speak about meeting planning services or to ask questions about how to plan a convention or meeting here in AC. Thank you for your interest in Atlantic City!

To speak to one of our meeting and event planning experts, contact the Atlantic City Convention and Visitors Authority or one of the contacts below. We’re your number one source of information on the Atlantic City, NJ convention center and other conference facilities, meeting planning services and guides, unique meeting spaces and corporate events on a budget. Planning Atlantic City conventions, trade shows and meetings is a whole lot easier with the ACCVA on your side. If you don’t know how to plan a convention or event in AC, contact us and we’ll help you put together your next big event!

MEETAC
2314 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-348-7100 or 888-AC-CENTER (222-3683)
Fax: 609-345-3685
Jim Wood
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 609-449-7117
Fax: 609-345-3685
jwood@accva.com

Gary Musich
Vice President, Convention Sales
Phone: 609-449-7110
Fax: 609-345-3685
gmusich@accva.com

Michele Turturro
Executive Assistant, CEO & VP Sales
Phone: 609-449-7109
Fax: 609-345-3685
mturturro@accva.com

Sandi Harvey
Director of Sales
Phone: 609-449-7148
Fax: 609-345-3685
sharvey@accva.com

Michael J. Reynolds
National Account Director
Phone: 609-449-7136
Fax: 609-345-3685
mreynolds@accva.com

Anne Bergen, CMP, CEM
National Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7153
Fax: 609-345-3685
abergen@accva.com

Tanya Wolfe Curran, CMP
National Account Director
Phone: 609-449-7152
Fax: 609-345-3685
twolfe@accva.com
Heather Colache
Leisure Group Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7151
Fax: 609-345-2200
hcolache@accva.com

Mary Moliver
Director, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7135
Fax: 609-345-6704
mmoliver@accva.com

Felicia Davis
Manager, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7134
Fax: 609-345-6704
fdavis@accva.com

Margie Hurley
Manager, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7157
Fax: 609-345-6704
mhurley@accva.com

Linda Polmonari
Manager, Convention Services
Phone: 609-449-7106
Fax: 609-345-6704
lpolmonari@accva.com